Gemeinderat

Mitglieder des Gemeinderats

Die Detailansichten der Fraktionen:

BWV/CDU-Fraktion

Reinhard Bock

Krametshalde 6
74360 Ilsfeld-Helfenberg

reinhard.bock@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Steffen Brod

Große Hasengasse 29
74360 Ilsfeld

steffen.brod@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Annette Brod-Zirnig

Raingartenweg 8
74360 Ilsfeld

annette.brod-zirnig@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Ralf Dittmann

Uhlandstraße 15
74360 Ilsfeld

ralf.dittmann@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Claus Groß

In den Hofgärten 6
74360 Ilsfeld-Auenstein

claus.gross@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Gerhard Michler

Nordstraße 9
74360 Ilsfeld

gerhard.michler@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Martin Schäfer

Krumme Straße 8
74360 Ilsfeld

martin.schaefer@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Kim Schäfer

Fischerstraße 48
74360 Ilsfeld

kim.schaefer@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Patricia Schäfer

Schwabstraße 3
74360 Ilsfeld

patricia.schaefer@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Doris Steinmetz

Heerweg 5
74360 Ilsfeld-Schozach

doris.steinmetz@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Daniel Streicher

Wunnensteinstraße 41
74360 Ilsfeld-Abstetterhof

daniel.streicher@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Ralf Weimar

Brückenstraße 11/1
74360 Ilsfeld

ralf.weimar@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

SPD/Bürgerforum-Fraktion

Stefan Bartenbach

Hauptstraße 22
74360 Ilsfeld-Auenstein

stefan.bartenbach@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Marcus Föll

Heilbronner Weg 5
74360 Ilsfeld-Wüstenhausen

marcus.foell@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Kilian Graf von Bentzel-Sturmfeder-Horneck

Sturmfederstraße 4
74360 Ilsfeld-Schozach

kilian.graf-von-bentzel-sturmfeder-horneck@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Werner Kühner

Schwalbenweg 10
74360 Ilsfeld

werner.kuehner@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Arthur Mocarski

Wunnensteinstraße 19
74360 Ilsfeld-Abstetterhof

arthur.mocarski@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Dr. Matthias Mugele

Uhlandshöhe 12
74360 Ilsfeld

matthias.mugele@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Katharina Seher

Zabergäustraße 10
74360 Ilsfeld

katharina.seher@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Rüdiger Stengel

Beilsteiner Straße 1
74360 Ilsfeld-Auenstein

ruediger.stengel@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person

Steffen Waglöhner

Frankenstraße 15/1
74360 Ilsfeld

steffen.wagloehner@gemeinderat.ilsfeld.de

Link zur Person